This is our complete list of country shows for this year where you'll be able to visit us, speak to our sleep experts and try out some of our products.

If we don't have a store near you then this is a great way to pay us a visit. We'll always have our full bedding range available for you to sample as well as our chemical free mattresses and you'll even be able to place your order right at the show.

The Scottish Borders Tourism Conference

Thursday the 23rd March

Heart of Hawick
Heritage Hub
Kirkstile
Hawick
D9 0AE

 
RHS Malvern Spring Festival

Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th May

Three Counties Showground
Malvern Hills
Malvern
WR13 6NW

 
The Royal Bath & West Show

Wednesday 31st May to Saturday 3rd June

The Royal Bath & West Society
The Showground
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 6QN

 
Ashbourne Sheep Fair

Saturday 8th July

Market Place
Ashbourne
DE6 1EU

 
RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show

Tuesday 4th to Sunday 9th July

Hampton Court Palace
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 9AU

 
RHS Tatton Park Flower Show

Wednesday 19th to Sunday 23rd July

Tatton Park
Mereheath Lane
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6QN

 
Fibre-East

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th July

Redborne Upper School & Community College
Flitwick Rd
Ampthill
Bedford
MK45 2NU

 
Burghley Horse Trials

Thursday 31st August to Sunday 3rd August

Burghley Horse Trials Office
Barnack Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2LH

 
Chatsworth Country Fair

Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd September

Coldham House
Wells Road
Hindringham
Norfolk
NR21 0PJ